WHO ARE WE?

Having 15 years of experience as owners practicing seasonal rentals without being on site, we know the difficulties and the limits of the exercise.

Installed since 2011 in the Gulf of Saint Tropez, we have professionalized this activity and decided to create BEAUVALLON SERVICES in order to relieve the owners of these hassles by helping them maximize their rental income based on new technologies and internationalization demand. 

Travelers ourselves, we have been able to appreciate arriving in welcoming and clean houses and having the possibility of relying on someone who knows the region to organize our visits, recommend restaurants etc. That is why we offer travelers to assist them so that they can enjoy and relax!

"Since we actively took over the rental management of our villas in Beauvallon, we have been generating significant and stable income. 

The experience convinced us of the potential of this new international tourism market based on sharing platforms.

Beauvallon Services is dedicated to helping owners benefit from it and vacationers to be satisfied. "

Philippe

Carte Site Qui sommes Nous.JPG

"From the point of view of an owner of a second home, the idea of ​​renting is attractive.  But its realization from a distance is a real headache: organize the household, the reception of tenants, the success of their stay!

Sometimes discouraging ...

It is therefore natural that the idea of ​​Beauvallon Services was born!

I like to welcome, share and travel!

So I am happy to get involved in helping you! "

 

Cecile

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Ayant une expérience de 15 ans en tant que propriétaires pratiquant la location saisonnière sans être sur place, nous connaissons les difficultés et les limites de l'exercice.

Installés depuis 2011 sur le Golfe de Saint Tropez, nous avons professionnalisé cette activité et décidé de créer BEAUVALLON SERVICES afin de délester les propriétaires de ces tracas en les aidant à maximiser leurs revenus locatifs en s'appuyant sur les nouvelles technologies et l'internationalisation de la demande.

Voyageurs nous mêmes nous avons su apprécier d'arriver dans des maisons accueillantes et propres et d'avoir la possibilité de se reposer sur quelqu'un connaissant la région pour nous organiser nos visites, nous recommander des restaurants etc. c'est pourquoi nous proposons aux vacanciers de les assister pour qu'ils puissent profiter et se détendre! 

"Depuis que nous avons repris de façon active la gestion locative de nos villas à Beauvallon, nous générons des revenus significatifs et stables.

L'expérience nous a convaincu du potentiel de ce nouveau marché du tourisme international basé sur les plateformes de partage.

Beauvallon Services a vocation à aider les propriétaires  à en tirer parti et les vacanciers à être satisfaits."

Philippe

"Du point de vue d'un propriétaire de résidence secondaire, l'idée de la location est séduisante mais sa réalisation à distance un vrai casse tête: organiser le ménage, l'accueil des locataires, la réussite de leur séjour! 

Parfois décourageant ...

C'est donc tout naturellement que l'idée de Beauvallon Services est née!

J'aime échanger, accueillir, partager et voyager!

J'ai donc plaisir à m'investir pour vous  aider!"

 

Cécile

© 2018 by BEAUVALLON SERVICES

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon