FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Where are your services available?

We operate on the Gulf of Saint Tropez, more precisely in the sought after residential area of ​​Beauvallon

Who collects travelers' money?

The amount of gross rents corresponding to your reservations is transferred directly to your account.

How do I pay for your service?

We issue a monthly invoice for the services provided, payable upon receipt.

Do I have to pay if I don't have reservations?

No, we win if you win, there is no fixed fee.

When to contact you

The tourist season lasts mainly from May to October although there may be a few scattered rentals outside this period. The ideal is to anticipate during the winter months to prepare for the following season, this also makes it possible to implement any recommendations on the house. But do not hesitate to contact us during the season!

What should I do before the photo shoot to make the ad?

Make sure the house is empty and that your housekeeping staff has come by, that the beds are clean and well made.

Do I have to empty my house to rent it?

Ideally, travelers prefer a house as empty and neutral as possible. A perfectly tidy house without the accumulation of trinkets is more attractive to customers. Our visit of the house will allow us to advise you as well as possible on this point. It is customary to have one (s) / garages or closets closed in order to store all personal belongings that you do not wish to make available to tenants.

Should I invest in order to rent better?

Everything will depend on your property and the price you want to get out of it.

The minimum investment necessary whatever the period and the style of decoration will concern household linen, bedding and other household fabrics (cushions, curtains, etc.), which can give a bad impression if they are not more very new.

Who pays the cleaning fee?

The cleaning fee will be included or not in the price offered to the tenant depending on the rental periods. You don't have to worry about it. Our commission of 20% excluding tax of the gross rent therefore includes cleaning and Beauvallon Services will pay the cleaning ladies directly,

QUESTIONS FREQUENTES

Où vos services sont-ils disponibles?

Nous opérons sur le Golfe de Saint Tropez, plus précisément dans le secteur résidentiel recherché de Beauvallon

Qui encaisse l'argent des voyageurs?

Le montant des loyers bruts correspondant à vos réservations est reversé directement sur votre compte. 

Comment dois-je payer votre prestation?

Nous éditons une facture mensuelle des prestations réalisées, payable à réception.

Dois-je payer si je n'ai pas de réservations?

Non, nous gagnons si vous gagnez, il n'y a pas de frais fixes.

Quand vous contacter?

La saison touristique s'étale principalement de mai à octobre même si il peut y avoir quelques locations éparses en dehors de cette période. L'idéal est d'anticiper pendant les mois d'hiver pour préparer la saison suivante, cela permet également de mettre en place les éventuelles recommandations sur la maison. Mais n'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cours de saison!

Que dois-je faire en amont de la séance photo pour la réalisation de l'annonce?

S'assurer que la maison est vide et que votre personnel de ménage est passé, que les lits sont propres et bien faits.

Dois-je vider ma maison pour la louer?

Idéalement, les voyageurs préfèrent une maison la plus vide et neutre possible. Une maison parfaitement rangée et sans accumulation de bibelots est plus attractives pour la clientèle. Notre visite de la maison nous permettra de vous conseiller au mieux sur ce point. Il est d'usage d'avoir une/ des pièces/ garages ou placards fermé afin de ranger toutes les affaires personnelles que vous ne souhaitez pas mettre à disposition des locataires.

Dois-je investir pour mieux louer?

Tout dépendra de votre bien et du prix que vous souhaitez en retirer. 

L'investissement minimum nécessaire quelque soit l'époque et le style de décoration concernera le linge de maison, la literie et les autres tissus de la maison (coussins, rideaux....), qui peuvent donner une mauvaise impression si ils ne sont plus très neufs. 

Qui paie le forfait Ménage?

Le forfait ménage sera inclu ou non dans le prix proposé au locataire en fonction des durées de location.  Vous n'avez pas à vous en soucier. Notre commision de 20% HT du loyer brut inclut donc le ménage et  Beauvallon Services paiera directement les femmes de ménage, 

© 2018 by BEAUVALLON SERVICES

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon